Avista Homes

at 87A St John Street, Launceston , 7250

"Home Ownership Made Easy" We build affordable, innovative homes. Quality inclusions provided as standard where other building companies charge as extras! Avista Homes focus on creating fantastic residential subdivisions with individual style and innovative design. We require all of our development projects to be located in the best regional areas in Tasmania and to outperform in terms of economic viability and design. Avista Homes operating philosophy is very simple - to create great affordable property. In order to deliver this, we operate on a four point value system. We aim to ensure each and every one of our developments embodies these values, which include: Exceptional innovation & economics; Excellent environmental and community outcomes; Superior design and aesthetics; and Outstanding locations.


Avista Homes
87A St John Street
Launceston , TAS 7250
Australia
Contact Phone
P: 0456 964 663 (045 OWN HOME)
Website
http://www.avistahomes.com.au/

Company Rating

1 Facebook users were in Avista Homes. It's a 11 position in Popularity Rating for companies in Company category in Launceston, Tasmania

658 FB users likes Avista Homes, set it to 8 position in Likes Rating for Launceston, Tasmania companies in Company category

Sensational Sulphur Creek! With a $20,000 1st Home Builders Grant, now is the perfect time to talk to us about house and land packages or just buying the land and getting your builder to build. Blocks from $84,000 and house and packages under $300,000. Talk to us today.

Published Avista Homes on 2016-06-17 00:49:02 GMT

Cold and dark at New Norfolk but the crew managed to get the next slab down. Let's hope the rain holds off for the next week!

Published Avista Homes on 2016-06-16 21:28:50 GMT

Published Avista Homes on 2016-06-14 11:29:33 GMT

Do you want to live in Perth? These fantastic 3 bedroom units are terrific value at $259,000. Add to that the $20,000 1st home builders grant and you get a bargain! Starting construction very soon. Contact us today to find out more.

Published Avista Homes on 2016-06-08 23:57:42 GMT

Published Avista Homes on 2016-06-08 10:51:56 GMT

Don't want to be paying a mortgage? Talk to us today about our mortgage free housing options. Deposits are required. A perfect option to add to the $20,000 1st home builder grant.

Published Avista Homes on 2016-06-08 05:46:50 GMT

Positively Geared Investment Property Who cares what the government do to negative gearing! Brand new investment properties with up to 8% rental return, you will have money to bank! Talk to us about how we can help.

Published Avista Homes on 2016-06-08 02:29:18 GMT

Time to invest? Terry Ryder, the founder of hotspotting.com.au says "The situation in Tasmania right now feels a little bit like 2003. Back then, after prices had surged in mainland cities like Melbourne, investors looked across Bass Strait, noticed how cheap everything was and generated a price boom". Talk to us today about buying a brand new investment property!

Published Avista Homes on 2016-06-02 04:40:50 GMT

Published Avista Homes on 2016-06-01 20:54:14 GMT

Published Avista Homes on 2016-06-18 04:27:40 GMT

Stressed? Want to feel the sand between your toes? Watch the sparkle on the water? Wake up to a beautiful sunrise, take a walk along the beach or simply sip a glass of wine while overlooking Bass Strait. Come and see the beautiful SeaSpray Estate. This exclusive boutique development is just for you. All blocks are sundrenched and north facing and range from 550 square metres to 1100 square metres. They are only one block from the beach and views a plenty from a second storey. Blocks start at $85,000. House and land packages are available too from $300,000. If you're a 1st home buyer, why not take advantage of the $20,000 1st home builder grant? So come on! Life's too short! Talk to us today about your dream home.

Published Avista Homes on 2016-06-17 07:12:28 GMT

2 SOLD!!!! Get in quick to these 3 bedroom units in Perth. Only $259,000 for Facebook followers only. Friday next week they go to $264,000. ps we can help with finance!

Published Avista Homes on 2016-06-17 07:02:23 GMT

Investors - positively geared property from day one! A wonderful time to invest in Perth. With the Perth bypass currently being constructed, property prices are set to rise. Be quick to get in now as one is already sold. From $259,000, these 3 bedroom, 2 bathroom units won't last! Talk to us today.

Published Avista Homes on 2016-06-17 01:02:29 GMT

Positively Geared Brand New Investment Property! With over 7% rental yield plus huge tax depreciation benefits for being brand new, these are an ideal investment for your portfolio. Locations include Sulphur Creek, Perth and New Norfolk. Email us today at sam.hogg@avistahomes.com.au

Published Avista Homes on 2016-05-31 07:49:33 GMT

Some happy customers are about to get handed the keys for these smart units at Longford.

Published Avista Homes on 2016-05-31 07:21:55 GMT

I forgot to say we sell land too. Email us for a plan and a price list.

Published Avista Homes on 2016-05-31 07:16:22 GMT

One of Australia's foremost property market analysts, John Lindeman, has predicted New Norfolk to be a boom town in terms of property growth over the next 6-12 months. He is only predicting three towns/suburbs in Tasmania to boom. Time to buy! Talk to us now about your investment.

Published Avista Homes on 2016-05-30 07:02:11 GMT

The 1st Home Builders Grant is back up to $20,000. This only lasts for 12 more months. Talk to us today about taking up this amazing offer.

Published Avista Homes on 2016-05-27 05:39:15 GMT

The Greens boutique subdivision on Back River Road, New Norfolk is now open and selling. These will see quickly. Call us at 045 OWN HOME for the details.

Published Avista Homes on 2016-05-27 05:30:22 GMT

No, not Beverley Hills, but our only slice of Hollywood elegance in Longford. These 2 beautiful palms stand graciously at the entrance to our "Number 15" townhouse development, adding some street front glamour to these sophisticated townhouses. #HomeOwnershipMadeEasy #Avista #Palmtrees

Published Avista Homes on 2016-05-06 07:55:00 GMT

Good morning everyone, whatever you're doing, the guys at Avista Homes hope you have a great day!

Published Avista Homes on 2016-05-05 22:54:29 GMT

At Avista homes we love adding individuality. The use of Corten® externally on a townhouse in Karla Place, South Launceston has ensured that this property really makes a statement! Corten® is a weather resistant steel which could more accurately be termed as an "Atmospheric Corrosion Resistant Steel". It is a copper chromium alloy steel—this alloy displays a greater level of resistance to atmospheric weathering when compared to other unalloyed steels. It's chemical composition promotes the early formation of an adhering protective layer of rust when exposed to the elements. Aesthetically pleasing to the eye, this finish has become popular with many high profile architects and has been specified and used in a variety of applications in including building fascias, architectural sculptures and bridges.

Published Avista Homes on 2016-05-05 09:56:00 GMT

A beautiful image of Subrise on the Beach at Sulphur creek, #Tasmania by David Gibbs72 - Sunrise at Sulphur creek by David Gibbs

Published Avista Homes on 2016-05-05 00:20:30 GMT

Published Avista Homes on 2016-05-02 03:05:20 GMT

We won't be building anything like Prince's pad in the foreseeable future, but we thought you might like to see his Estate. We are first home buyers, affordable family homes and investment property specialists and would love totalk to you about any of those options! #HomeOwnershipMadeEasy #AvistaHomes

!-- Global site tag (gtag.js) - Google Analytics -->