baubotanik.org

at IGMA Universität Stuttgart, Keplerstraße 11, Stuttgart , 70174

baubotanik.org is an interdisciplinary network dealing with the idea of living architecture


baubotanik.org
IGMA Universität Stuttgart, Keplerstraße 11
Stuttgart 70174
Germany
Contact Phone
P: +4917623338496
Website
http://www.baubotanik.org

Description

baubotanik.org is an interdisciplinary network of designers, theorists, scientists, engineers, artists and companies dealing with the idea of living architecture. The main focus is on concepts and techniques to integrate trees in architecture and urbanism. The network is coordinated by architect and researcher Dr. Ferdinand Ludwig (http://ferdinandludwig.com)at Research Group Baubotanik (http://www.baubotanik.org/en/), Institute for architectural theory (http://www.uni-stuttgart.de/igma/), University of Stuttgart. Main partner organizations are: ludwig.schönle (http://www.ludwig-schoenle.de) Neue Kunst am Ried (http://www.neue-kunst-am-ried.de) Institute of Landscape Planning and Ecology (Uni Stuttgart) (http://www.ilpoe.uni-stuttgart.de/index.en.html) Plant Biomechanics Group Freiburg (Uni Freiburg) (http://www.botanischer-garten.uni-freiburg.de/plantbiomechanicsgroup.htm) International Center for Cultural and Technological Studies (Uni Stuttgart) (http://www.izkt.de/index.php/cat/8/aid/4/title/Willkommen_beim_IZKT) Helix Plant Systems (http://plant-systems.com/.de) LandWorks Sardinia (http://www.landworks-sardinia.eu/) GaLaTec / SecOp (http://www.galatech.eu/) Bruns Pflanzen (http://www.bruns.de/) Institute for Botany (Uni Hohenheim) (https://botanik.uni-hohenheim.de/) Versuchsstation für Gartenbau / Staatsschule für Gartenbau und Landwirtschaft (Uni Hohenheim) (https://www.uni-hohenheim.de/einrichtung/staatsschule-fuer-gartenbau-und-landwirtschaft-1) (https://sfg.uni-hohenheim.de/) Kunstverein Wagenhalle (http://kunstverein-wagenhalle.de/)

Company Rating

667 FB users likes baubotanik.org, set it to 16 position in Likes Rating for Stuttgart, Germany companies in Organization category

!-- Global site tag (gtag.js) - Google Analytics -->