Bristol Reclamation

at 3 Park Road, Bristol, BS3 1PU United Kingdom

Reclaimed, vintage and painted furniture


Bristol Reclamation
3 Park Road
Bristol BS3 1PU
United Kingdom
Contact Phone
P: 01179532111
Website

Opening time

  • Mondays: 10:00- 17:30
  • Tuesdays: 10:00- 17:30
  • Wednesdays: 10:00- 17:30
  • Thursdays: 10:00- 17:30
  • Fridays: 10:00- 17:30
  • Saturdays: 10:00- 17:30
  • Sundays: 11:00- 16:00

Company Rating

8 Facebook users were in Bristol Reclamation. It's a 29 position in Popularity Rating for companies in Shopping/retail category in Bristol, United Kingdom

5635 FB users likes Bristol Reclamation, set it to 6 position in Likes Rating for Bristol, United Kingdom in Shopping/retail category

One of the stalls in the yard. She always has some lovely vintage stuff...

Published Bristol Reclamation on 2016-07-09 00:10:26 GMT

A selection of wonderful weekend items!

Published Bristol Reclamation on 2016-07-08 14:58:45 GMT

Hello. May I ask you if you have pieces of Bath stone. If not where you can recommend to look for them. Need for repairing a balcony.

Published Lara Smyshlaev on 2016-07-07 17:10:03 GMT

*SALE* We are having to clear some space so have decided to do some special prices on our wardrobes!

Published Bristol Reclamation on 2016-07-06 00:01:42 GMT

A wide selection of tv units, wardrobes, benches and a special offer(!) for you to look at this weekend!

Published Bristol Reclamation on 2016-07-01 13:42:39 GMT

Here at Reclamation we have been getting creative again... Oak wood racks, scaffold board coffee tables and bedsides. And a repurposed sewing machine table. All this and an industrial pigeon hole unit!

Published Bristol Reclamation on 2016-06-29 05:44:46 GMT

A small selection of our loveliest things. Plenty more in the yard so come and have a browse.

Published Bristol Reclamation on 2016-06-25 10:28:48 GMT

Quite a few beautiful tables and a couple of transformations for you to have a look at this week.

Published Bristol Reclamation on 2016-06-22 00:07:23 GMT

Happy Father's Day! A few lovely bits to have a gander at...

Published Bristol Reclamation on 2016-06-19 00:07:02 GMT

Having been lucky enough to find some interesting old table bases we can make some tables to order. These would suit garden or inside. Prices dependent on the base chosen and the size of the table top.

Published Bristol Reclamation on 2016-06-15 14:42:35 GMT

A little lad left this in the shop today. Name on the bike is Brodie Elsworth. Can anyone help get it back to him?

Published Bristol Reclamation on 2016-06-11 16:42:03 GMT

Some dream 50's kitchen bits and lots lots more.

Published Bristol Reclamation on 2016-06-10 19:46:57 GMT

Some midweek treats.. And a lot of enamel.

Published Bristol Reclamation on 2016-06-08 09:23:12 GMT

Some colourful and interesting items from this weeks collecting.

Published Bristol Reclamation on 2016-06-03 13:15:01 GMT

This weeks new stock...

Published Bristol Reclamation on 2016-05-27 00:37:32 GMT

We want these Belfast sinks gone! Bargain price of £10 each. First come first served.

Published Bristol Reclamation on 2016-05-23 18:27:45 GMT

A wildly odd selection of things for you this week. Vintage spritzer bottles, French bikes, bedroom chairs, Chesterfields and much more...

Published Bristol Reclamation on 2016-05-21 00:29:35 GMT

What a busy weekend! We have picked up some wonderful vintage wardrobes and with Alex off collecting there should be plenty more treasures at the end of the week.

Published Bristol Reclamation on 2016-05-17 08:47:13 GMT

Hello There! I've listed this table on BS3 Connect and Gumtree but my friend Sarah Phillips recommended I share it with you in case you're interested in up- cycling and/or working your magic on it 😊. https://www.facebook.com/groups/925011834179181/permalink/1278853362128358/

Published Jenna Steadman-Bailey on 2016-05-16 14:42:25 GMT

We have created a £35 and under section in the front of the shop! There will also be vintage clothes on sale for this weekend only. Come down if you are looking for something unique, antique, fabulous and retro.

Published Bristol Reclamation on 2016-05-13 11:49:41 GMT

This weeks new selection.

Published Bristol Reclamation on 2016-05-06 09:15:57 GMT

Hi, do you have any internal half glazed Victorian doors? We only need one, it needs to be 2' 6 and we're looking to have some stained glass in it, thanks.

Published Jane Vinicombe on 2016-05-02 13:32:17 GMT

A couple of this weeks slightly more bonkers creations

Published Bristol Reclamation on 2016-04-29 14:03:20 GMT

The wonderful Gail (chief painter) has been busy this week upcycling an array of tired pieces and transforming them. These are a few favourites with a couple of untouched classics chucked in too.

Published Bristol Reclamation on 2016-04-29 10:47:41 GMT

To book a space in the workshop please contact us and we will put your name in the diary, when you arrive we will take you up and give you any guidance you might need. Once finished just come down into the shop and pay for your time! Any questions please ask.