Failed Inspection?

at 20A Klingholtz Strasse, Wiesbaden, 65189

When you take your car for your POV safety inspection and fail, call us to make an appointment, and we will take care of the repairs at a VERY reasonable


Failed Inspection?
20A Klingholtz Strasse
Wiesbaden 65189
Germany
Contact Phone
P: 0176-565-35979
Website
-

Company Rating

27 FB users likes Failed Inspection?, set it to 58 position in Likes Rating for Wiesbaden, Germany in Automotive category

Good morning all we have some open appts today so give us a call if your POV fails inspection we will take great care of you 017656535979

Published on 2014-01-14 06:06:13 GMT

We have some room tommrow give me a call 017656535979

Published on 2014-01-12 17:19:29 GMT

Good Friday morning to everyone head on over to inspection if you fail don't sweat the small stuff give us a call we can have you fixed up and ready to go and we will take it back for you 017656535979

Published on 2014-01-10 05:07:52 GMT

Good day today kinda busy but its all about customer

Published on 2014-01-07 14:32:34 GMT

Need to pass inspection? Let us make it happen for you.

Published on 2014-01-05 00:14:35 GMT

Give us a call today if you fail inspection 017656535979

Published on 2014-01-15 10:44:55 GMT

Ok 3 down today and two more to go for reinspection today give us a call if you fail today we will make sure you don't when we take it back for you

Published on 2014-01-10 11:31:45 GMT

Having a great week

Published on 2014-02-05 05:02:09 GMT

Good Monday morning to all of my military friends in Wiesbaden we have some open appointments available for today and Tuesday give us a call we will get you fixed up 017656535979

Published on 2014-01-20 05:07:53 GMT

Good morning it's hump day but don't worry if you fail your POV inspection we still have time to take care of it for you give us a call 017656535979

!-- Global site tag (gtag.js) - Google Analytics -->