Hilton Garden Inn Indianapolis Downtown

at 10 E Market St, Indianapolis, 46204 United States

Hilton Garden Inn Indianapolis Downtown where style and history come together to provide a truly unique guest experience for business and leisure travelers alike.


Hilton Garden Inn Indianapolis Downtown
10 E Market St
Indianapolis , IN 46204
United States

Description

Located in the very heart of downtown Indianapolis, the Hilton Garden Inn Indianapolis Downtown opened its doors in December 2003. Since then the hotel has added 2030 square feet of meeting space, added a prep kitchen, put solar panels on its roof, switched all light bulbs to CFL's, incorporated linen reuse, recycling and water conservatino programs and completely renovated the entire hotel. And we're not even nine years old!

How To Get to Hilton Garden Inn Indianapolis Downtown

www.indygo.net www.carey.com http://www.bloomingtonshuttle.com/indy_express

Specialities

Price category
$$$

General Info

Guest rooms, meeting space, family reunions, corporate meetings, wedding receptions, seminars, sports teams, group tours, bar, restaurant, catering, full-service, indoor pool, laundry, fitness center, hot tub, whirlpool suites, non-smoking rooms, smoking rooms, open since 2003, renovated in 2010. Contacts: Richard Letko, General Manager, rletko@fhginc.com Teresa Tracy, Assistant General Manager, ttracy@fhginc.com Ally Hischemiller , Guest Service Manager, ahischemiller@fhginc.com Brian Vidmar, Food & Beverage Director, bvidmar@fhginc.com Mitch Divens, Director of Sales, mdivens@fhginc.com Camille Lauer, Corporate Sales Manager, clauer@fhginc.com Kaylee Wright, Leisure & Online Sales Manager, kwright@fhginc.com Abra Bailey, Catering Sales Manager, abailey@fhginc.com

Company Rating

11007 Facebook users were in Hilton Garden Inn Indianapolis Downtown. It's a 14 position in Popularity Rating for companies in Hotel category in Indianapolis, Indiana

1354 FB users likes Hilton Garden Inn Indianapolis Downtown, set it to 16 position in Likes Rating for Indianapolis, Indiana in Hotel category

It's back! Chef Damon's from-scratch southern-style fried chicken, topped with his delicious pepper-cream gravy, and served with his fabulous mac & cheese. All this yummy goodness for only $15! Want more chicken? Add another piece for just $6! Our kitchen is open until 10pm, so come and get it!

Published on 2014-08-24 21:02:07 GMT

Book your next meeting in March and get rewarded! #bookingspecials #calltoday 317-955-9700

Published on 2015-02-26 13:51:21 GMT

Great weekend for Indianapolis Sports! Butler won against Xavier, IUPUI won against Denver Pioneers, Indiana Pacers won against the Boston Celtics in OT, and IU won against Ohio State. #canigetaricflair #wooo

Published on 2015-01-12 15:25:33 GMT

Merry Christmas Eve!