Hotel Piccadilly, Bournemouth

at 23 Bath Road, Bournemouth , BH1 2

The Hotel Piccadilly - Proud to be one of the highest rated AA 3* hotels in Bournemouth and the UK's number one destination for Dance Holidays.


Hotel Piccadilly, Bournemouth
23 Bath Road
Bournemouth BH1 2
United Kingdom
Contact Phone
P: +44 1202 298024
Website
http://www.hotelpiccadilly.co.uk/

Description

Perfectly situated in the exclusive East Cliff area of Bournemouth, a short stroll from the stunning blue flag beaches, the fabulous gardens that separate the pedestrian shopping center and designer boutiques from the sea. Relax in the spacious Art Deco lounge and bar, enjoy the superb cuisine and friendly service in our elegant restaurant, or dance the night away in our newly refurbished air conditioned ballroom. Dance holidays available throughout the year. The Piccadilly is the UK's No 1 hotel for dancing holidays, whether a returning guest or new to dancing, our specialist team of professional dance teachers, hosts and musicians will put you at ease, to make sure that your dance experience with us is exceptional.

Company Rating

102 Facebook users were in Hotel Piccadilly, Bournemouth. It's a 65 position in Popularity Rating for companies in Hotel category in Bournemouth

144 FB users likes Hotel Piccadilly, Bournemouth, set it to 61 position in Likes Rating for Bournemouth companies in Hotel category

The winner for the Vintage Cream Tea is........ EMILY GEORGE! Congratulations on winning our giveaway. Please message us when you would like to come and enjoy your Vintage Cream Tea.

Published on 2014-12-07 09:33:18 GMT

Non-Residents are welcome! Evening Dancing starts from 8pm Only £5.00 per person Sunday 1st November with Terri Flett Monday 2nd November with Terri Flett Tuesday 3rd November with Jan Godard Wednesday 4th November with Mel Douglas Thursday 5th November with Mel Douglas Monday 16th – Thursday 19th November with Paul & Carole-Ann Harris Sunday 13th – Thursday 17th December with Keep Dancing Please pay at Reception

Published on 2015-10-09 17:20:52 GMT

Terri Flett & Kevin Bunclark are back at the Piccadilly for Easter Weekend. If you live locally come in and join us this Friday, Saturday and Sunday for our EGGCITING evening dancing. Dancing starts from 8.00pm - 11.00pm For just £10.00 per person.

Published on 2015-04-03 14:41:18 GMT

Special Offer! If you book any of these dancing holidays shown below you will receive a £20.00 per person voucher to spend on your next dancing holiday. Sunday 1st to Friday 6th March (5nts) From £315 per person With Ian and Ruth Walker BLS T DD Sunday 8th to Friday 13th March (5nts) From £200 per person With David Read BLS S SS DD Sunday 15th to Friday 20th March (5nts) From £280 per person Winter Cruise with Terry Perkins BLS S DD T Monday 23rd to Friday 27th March (4nts) From £220 per person With Keep Dancing’s Suzanne & Julie BLS S DD T Sunday 12th to Friday 17th April (5nts) From £250 per person With David & Sylvia Webster MS S DD T Friday 17th to Monday 20th April (2nts or 3nts) From £190 per person With Sugar and Spice For Two Nights BLS S DD From £225 per person For Three Nights Monday 27th April to Friday 1st May (4nts) From £200 per person With Paul & Carole-Ann Harris BLS S DD T Tuesday 5th May to Friday 8th May (3nts) From £150 per person With Keep Dancing’s Suzanne & Julie BLS S DD T Sunday 31st May to Friday 5th June (5nts) From £255 per person With David & Sylvia Webster MS S DD T Please book by telephoning enquiries on 01202 298024. We require a £50.00 per person to secure your booking You will receive your £20.00 per person voucher when we send you your booking confirmation.

Published on 2015-02-06 13:22:56 GMT

*** SPECIAL OFFER *** Only £40.00 per person per night. This includes: ⭐ Three Course Dinner ⭐ Full English Breakfast ⭐ Overnight accommodation ⭐ Welcome Bubbly on Arrival Selected dates left: ⭐ Sunday 11th to Saturday 17th January 2015 ⭐ Friday 30th to Sunday 1st February 2015 ⭐ Monday 9th February to Friday 13th February 2015 ⭐ Sunday 15th to Friday 20th February 2015 ⭐ Friday 27th February to Sunday 1st March 2015 ⭐ Friday 6th March to Sunday 8th March 2015 Limited availability. To book please Email: enquires@hotelpiccadilly.co.uk or Telephone: 01202 298024

!-- Global site tag (gtag.js) - Google Analytics -->