IvyZen

at 2443 Fillmore St, # 380-1234, San Francisco, 94115 United States

Harvard is in the details. College admissions content and consulting for high-achieving high school students aiming for the Ivy Leagues, top US colleges.


IvyZen
2443 Fillmore St, # 380-1234
San Francisco , CA 94115
United States
Contact Phone
P: ---
Website

Description

IvyZen mentors high-achieving high schools students along their college admissions journey. With over 40 years of combined college admissions mentoring (counseling and consulting), IvyZen seeks to help students with the courage to shoot for the very best - HYPSMCCC (Harvard, Yale, Princeton, Stanford, MIT, Caltech, UChicago & Columbia). We combine creativity, obsessive attention to detail, unconventional, leading-edge thinking and compassion to generate industry leading results.

Company Rating

10819 FB users likes IvyZen, set it to 22 position in Likes Rating for San Francisco, California in Education category

Do you know what admissions officers like to see? Initiative. Do you know the best way to prove that you're a go-getter? Consider starting your own club!

Published IvyZen on 2016-05-12 00:35:31 GMT

Are you using your time wisely? Or are you following the crowd with these seven overrated extracurricular activities?

Published IvyZen on 2016-05-09 08:12:52 GMT

Hey, did you know that IvyZen is on Twitter? Follow us @ivyzenmentor to stay up to date on our blog and to receive all kinds of advice on college admissions. And while you're at it, check out this article on the 9 myths of Ivy League admissions. See you on Twitter! http://www.ivyzen.net/9-myths-about-ivy-league-admissions/

Published IvyZen on 2016-05-03 07:30:30 GMT

This is the way to solve our problems!

Published IvyZen on 2016-04-03 03:18:48 GMT

The encryption industry is getting more and more important!

Published IvyZen on 2016-03-23 03:09:46 GMT

See! Game theory isnt "too advanced" for high school students!

Published IvyZen on 2016-03-10 14:02:52 GMT

You were right about this Alex Loveless!

Published IvyZen on 2016-03-05 01:17:15 GMT

How to Create a History Theme for Your Application http://www.ivyzen.net/how-to-create-a-history-theme-for-your-application/

Published IvyZen on 2016-03-02 17:16:11 GMT

MIT Caltech Columbia Dartmouth Success Story! http://www.ivyzen.net/mit-caltech-columbia-dartmouth-success-story/

Published IvyZen on 2016-02-29 15:02:17 GMT

Hedgehogs!

Published IvyZen on 2016-02-29 09:46:18 GMT

New Majors for High-Achieving Students http://www.ivyzen.net/new-majors-for-high-achieving-students/

Published IvyZen on 2016-02-28 16:20:12 GMT

Testing hootsuite connection

Published IvyZen on 2016-02-28 11:50:10 GMT

Making Your Club a Success! (Part II of II) http://www.ivyzen.net/making-your-club-a-success-part-ii-of-ii/

Published IvyZen on 2016-02-27 17:38:07 GMT

Exactly!

Published IvyZen on 2016-02-27 08:56:03 GMT

Making Your Club a Success! (Part I of II) http://www.ivyzen.net/making-your-club-a-success-part-i-of-ii/

Published IvyZen on 2016-02-26 15:02:12 GMT

How to Create an Art Theme for Your College Application http://www.ivyzen.net/how-to-create-an-art-theme-for-your-college-application/

Published IvyZen on 2016-02-24 16:13:11 GMT

Why Time is Running out on Your College Applications http://www.ivyzen.net/why-time-is-running-out-on-your-college-applications/

Published IvyZen on 2016-02-23 17:58:11 GMT

Yes, as much as we focus on the intellect, reasoning and academics, the thorniest most difficult issues require action to solve. Dont know what major you should choose? Do it first eg take classes, write about it, make a club... the answer will emerge in 4-6 months of consistent activity.

Published IvyZen on 2016-02-20 02:18:57 GMT

Amnesty works.

Published IvyZen on 2016-02-20 02:15:21 GMT

Creating something great is not about taking risks but identifying and managing them

Published IvyZen on 2016-02-19 02:52:18 GMT

Trump definitely needs some strong mentoring

Published IvyZen on 2016-02-19 02:33:44 GMT

IvyZen supports Tim Cook!

Published IvyZen on 2016-02-19 02:32:56 GMT

Published IvyZen on 2016-02-18 13:23:41 GMT

Published IvyZen on 2016-02-18 13:23:28 GMT