John Molson Business Review - JMBR

at 1450 Rue Guy, Montreal, H3H 0A1 Canada

Established for the creative innovators and leaders of tomorrow, JMBR is a student initiative devoted to featuring articles on current business trends.


John Molson Business Review - JMBR
1450 Rue Guy
Montreal , QC H3H 0A1
Canada
Contact Phone
P: ---
Website
http://www.jmbr.ca

Description

What? The first of its kind at Concordia University, the John Molson Business Review is dedicated to providing relevant and exciting pieces on business developments, economic welfare, finance, health care and technology. How? By partnering with editors, writers and illustrators from Concordia and the John Molson School of Business, the John Molson Business Review provides an exceptional balance between professionalism and creativity. Be apart of the magazine by submitting articles and illustrations to: johnmolson.businessreview@gmail.com

Company Rating

399 FB users likes John Molson Business Review - JMBR, set it to 15 position in Likes Rating for Montreal, Quebec in Media/news/publishing category

#TrendingToday: Canadian economy booming.

Published John Molson Business Review - JMBR on 2016-03-31 13:57:21 GMT

Today is the last day to apply for the VP Events position! Send us your resume at contact@jmbr.ca before 11:59pm.

Published John Molson Business Review - JMBR on 2016-06-30 13:27:14 GMT

JMBR is recruiting! The John Molson Business Review is a student initiative devoted to featuring articles on current business developments. Join our fast-growing initiative as our VP EVENTS, an EDITOR or a WRITER. Consult the job descriptions below or head to jmbr.ca/join-us to see how you could fit in our team. Do not hesitate to reach out at contact@jmbr.ca for any questions or concerns!

Published John Molson Business Review - JMBR on 2016-06-26 00:40:33 GMT

Interested in solar technology? Check out Salia Hadidi's article on www.jmbr.ca! Don't forget to follow the JMBR Facebook page for updates on new releases. #AuthorSpotlight #WeAreJMBR

Published John Molson Business Review - JMBR on 2016-04-07 17:08:38 GMT

#TrendingToday: Trudeau comments on Panama leak.

Published John Molson Business Review - JMBR on 2016-04-07 00:48:27 GMT

The 2 types of #risk decisions according to Jeff Bezos

Published John Molson Business Review - JMBR on 2016-04-06 00:30:41 GMT

#TrendingToday: More fines to come?

Published John Molson Business Review - JMBR on 2016-04-06 00:26:34 GMT

#TrendingToday: Aftermath of #PanamaPapers

Published John Molson Business Review - JMBR on 2016-04-05 00:05:11 GMT

Have you taken a look at the financial technology (Fintech) article written by fellow JMSB-er, Jade Bardai? Check it out at www.jmbr.ca! #AuthorSpotlight #WeAreJMBR

Published John Molson Business Review - JMBR on 2016-04-04 16:49:17 GMT

#TrendingToday: Panama data leak exposes several Canadians.

Published John Molson Business Review - JMBR on 2016-04-04 00:20:02 GMT

We've officially launched! Take a look at our first wave of articles and stay tuned for more releases over the next few days! Join us online at www.jmbr.ca, and catch up on current business trends with articles written by fellow Concordians. #WeAreJMBR #BusinessReview #YourSource

Published John Molson Business Review - JMBR on 2016-03-31 22:00:08 GMT

Written by fellow Concordians, JMBR is a website devoted to featuring articles on current business trends. Join us tonight at 6 for our official online launch! www.jmbr.ca #WeAreJMBR #OnlineLaunch #BusinessReview

Published John Molson Business Review - JMBR on 2016-03-31 15:48:34 GMT

Written by fellow Concordians, JMBR is a website devoted to featuring articles on current business trends. Join us Thursday for our official online launch! #OnlineLaunch #BusinessReview #WeAreJMBR

Published John Molson Business Review - JMBR on 2016-03-30 16:59:27 GMT

Written by fellow Concordians, JMBR is a website devoted to featuring articles on current business trends. Join us on March 31st for our official online launch! #WeAreJMBR #MeetTheTeam #BusinessReview

Published John Molson Business Review - JMBR on 2016-03-29 16:01:02 GMT

Starbucks announces donation of all unsold food, will others follow?

Published John Molson Business Review - JMBR on 2016-03-29 13:32:09 GMT

Written by fellow Concordians, JMBR is a website devoted to featuring articles on current business trends. Join us on March 31st for our official online launch! #WeAreJMBR #MeetTheTeam #BusinessReview

Published John Molson Business Review - JMBR on 2016-03-28 15:56:23 GMT

"It's looking like the 2020s will be the decade of the electric car."

Published John Molson Business Review - JMBR on 2016-03-28 13:31:28 GMT

Published John Molson Business Review - JMBR on 2016-03-28 13:18:35 GMT

Written by fellow Concordians, JMBR is a website devoted to featuring articles on current business trends. Join us on March 31st! #WeAreJMBR #MeetTheTeam #BusinessReview

Published John Molson Business Review - JMBR on 2016-03-24 15:59:39 GMT

6 steps to finding fulfilling work.

Published John Molson Business Review - JMBR on 2016-03-24 13:25:42 GMT

Written by fellow Concordians, JMBR is a website devoted to featuring articles on current business trends. Join us on March 31st! #WeAreJMBR #MeetTheTeam #BusinessReview

Published John Molson Business Review - JMBR on 2016-03-23 17:05:10 GMT

"The ability to appear real, to do things people didn't expect from politicians. That is the part of Ford that people always seemed to embrace."

Published John Molson Business Review - JMBR on 2016-03-23 13:10:15 GMT

Join us March 31st for our official online launch! #WeAreJMBR

Published John Molson Business Review - JMBR on 2016-03-23 03:46:14 GMT

We are JMBR, join us on March 31st to celebrate our official online launch! #MeetTheTeam #OnlineLaunch #BusinessReview

Published John Molson Business Review - JMBR on 2016-03-22 15:57:13 GMT

Brussels explosions kill at least 26.