Lexington Green Lakeside

at 161 Lexington Green Circle, Lexington, 40503 United States

Lexington Green Lakeside (opening Summer 2016) will be home to the Lakeside Live Summer Music Series, delicious local food and drinks, and fun events!


Lexington Green Lakeside
161 Lexington Green Circle
Lexington , KY 40503
United States
Contact Phone
P: (859) 245-1513
Website
http://www.lexgreenlakeside.com

Description

Opening time

  • Mondays: 08:00- 23:00
  • Tuesdays: 08:00- 23:00
  • Wednesdays: 08:00- 23:00
  • Thursdays: 08:00- 23:00
  • Fridays: 08:00- 23:00
  • Saturdays: 08:00- 23:00
  • Sundays: 08:00- 23:00

Specialities

Price category
$

Company Rating

4804 Facebook users were in Lexington Green Lakeside. It's a 1 position in Popularity Rating for companies in Lake category in Lexington, Kentucky

4223 FB users likes Lexington Green Lakeside, set it to 1 position in Likes Rating for Lexington, Kentucky in Lake category

Generated summary (experimental)

Lakeside Live is a premier music venue at Lexington Green.
Enjoy lakeside ambiance, a free outdoor concert, and come hang out by our firepit or lounge on our dock.
We can’t wait to have you!
Lexington Green Lakeside Live events are held from 7-10 pm every Friday and Saturday evening from May 2019 to September 2019.
See our upcoming list of events below!
Lakeside at Lexington Green
161 Lexington Green Circle
Lexington, KY 40503 Google Map
Tilly Transports customers from the top parking lot to the Lakeside parking lot.
Free • 5pm – 11pm • Friday – Saturday • May – September, 2019 Look for the railroad crossing signs and hop on!
January
February
March
April
May
JuneWhenTimeFeaturingGenreFriday, June 28, 20197:00pmRadio 80#80's Saturday, June 29, 20197:00pmPaul Childers#80's #Blues and Rhythm Sunday, June 30, 20197:00pmWe Love Our Country Concert
JulyWhenTimeFeaturingGenreFriday, July 5, 20197:00pmSuperfecta#Dance Band #Soul Saturday, July 6, 20197:00pmJordan English#Dance Band #Pop Friday, July 12, 20197:00pmFive Below#Classic Hits #Classic Rock Saturday, July 13, 20197:00pmConch Republic#Dance Band Friday, July 19, 20197:00pmTee Dee Young#Blues #R & B #Rhythm & Blues Saturday, July 20, 20197:00pmBoogie G and the Titanics#Classic Hits #Dance Band Friday, July 26, 20197:00pmLakeside Acoustic Jam#Americana #Country #Soul Saturday, July 27, 20197:00pmMikele Buck Band#Country #Southern Rock
AugustWhenTimeFeaturingGenreFriday, August 2, 20197:00pmMatt Smith#Country Saturday, August 3, 20197:00pmKenny Owens + Group Therapy#Classic Hits Friday, August 9, 20197:00pmLakeside Acoustic Jam#Classic Hits #Country #Pop Saturday, August 10, 20197:00pmThe DistraXions#Classic Hits Friday, August 16, 20197:00pmThe Players Club#90's #R & B Saturday, August 17, 20197:00pmThe Johnson Brothers#Classic Hits #Classic Rock Friday, August 23, 20197:00pmRadio 80#80's Saturday, August 24, 20197:00pmBoogie G and the Titanics#Classic Hits #Dance Band Friday, August 30, 20197:00pmTyler Halsey#Country Saturday, August 31, 20197:00pmAndrea + The Guys#Classic Hits #Country
SeptemberWhenTimeFeaturingGenreFriday, September 6, 20197:00pmAndy Shaw Band#Reggae #Rock Saturday, September 7, 20197:00pmDiMartino/Osland Jazz Orchestra (DOJO)#Jazz Friday, September 13, 20197:00pmGrayson Jenkins#Americana #Country Saturday, September 14, 20197:00pmSoupbone#Blues Friday, September 20, 20197:00pmLakeside Acoustic Jam#Classic Hits #Country #Pop Saturday, September 21, 20197:00pmBlue State Chamber Band#Classic Hits Friday, September 27, 20197:00pmHi-5#Classic Rock Saturday, September 28, 20197:00pmNightflyer#Eagles Cover
October
The location could not be found.