Minnesota State Colleges and Universities

at 30 7th St E, Suite 350, Saint Paul, 55101-7804 United States

The Minnesota State Colleges and Universities system comprises 31 institutions, including 24 two-year colleges and seven state universities and is the largest provider of higher education in Minnesota.

Minnesota State Colleges and Universities
30 7th St E, Suite 350
Saint Paul , MN 55101-7804
United States
Contact Phone
P: (651) 201-1804


Minnesota State Colleges and Universities consist of Alexandria Technical & Community College; Anoka-Ramsey Community College; Anoka Technical College; Central Lakes College; Century College; Dakota County Technical College; Fond du Lac Tribal & Community College; Hennepin Technical College; Inver Hills Community College; Lake Superior College; Minneapolis Community & Technical College; Minnesota State College-Southeast Technical; Minnesota State Community & Technical College; Minnesota West Community & Technical College; Normandale Community College; Northeast Higher Education District: Hibbing Community College, Itasca Community College, Mesabi Range Community & Technical College; Rainy River Community College; Vermilion Community College; Northland Community & Technical College; Northwest Technical College; Pine Technical College; Ridgewater College; Riverland Community College; Rochester Community & Technical College; St. Cloud State College; Saint Paul College; South Central College; Bemidji State University; Metropolitan State University; Minnesota State University, Mankato; Minnesota State University Moorhead; St. Cloud State University; Winona State University.

Company Rating

81 Facebook users were in Minnesota State Colleges and Universities. It's a 28 position in Popularity Rating for companies in Education category in Saint Paul, Minnesota

764 FB users likes Minnesota State Colleges and Universities, set it to 33 position in Likes Rating for Saint Paul, Minnesota in Education category