Refresh Dental

at 1018 Webber Greens Drive, Edmonton, T5T 4K5 Canada

General Dental Office: Refresh Dental


Refresh Dental
1018 Webber Greens Drive
Edmonton , AB T5T 4K5
Canada
Contact Phone
P: 1-780-705-5557
Website
http://www.refreshdental.ca

Opening time

  • Mondays: 09:00- 17:00
  • Tuesdays: 08:00- 20:00
  • Wednesdays: 08:00- 20:00
  • Thursdays: 08:00- 17:00
  • Fridays: 08:00- 16:00

Company Rating

63 Facebook users were in Refresh Dental. It's a 18 position in Popularity Rating for companies in Doctor category in Edmonton, Alberta

290 FB users likes Refresh Dental, set it to 19 position in Likes Rating for Edmonton, Alberta in Doctor category

The office is closed today and will re-open tomorrow morning at 8:00 am. Hope everyone has an awesome day!

Published on 2014-12-04 17:34:07 GMT

Happy Mother's Day to all the awesome moms out there!

Published on 2015-05-11 04:49:43 GMT

Happy anniversary to Dr. Oberg and our awesome assistant, Jaimie! They have been working together for FIVE years now!!

Published on 2015-03-27 03:16:11 GMT

Hope everyone had an amazing valentines day and family day long weekend!

Published on 2015-02-17 18:19:44 GMT

Our Christmas and New Year holiday hours are: Wednesday December 23- 8am- 3pm Thursday December 24 (Christmas Eve)- CLOSED Friday December 25 (Christmas Day)- CLOSED Saturday December 26 (Boxing Day)- CLOSED Monday December 28- 9am- 5pm Tuesday December 29- 8am- 4pm Wednesday December 30- 8am- 2pm Thursday December 31(New Year's Eve)- CLOSED Friday January 1 (New Year's Day)- CLOSED Saturday January 2- CLOSED We will resume our regular clinic hours at 9am on Monday January 4 2016. We wish everyone a Merry Christmas and a very happy & healthy New Year!

!-- Global site tag (gtag.js) - Google Analytics -->