2013 FAI World Championship for Pylon Racing Model Aircraft

at Koningsweg 30, Arnhem Netherlands

World Championship F3D (Pylonrace) 2013 held at Airbase Deelen in The Netherlands

2013 FAI World Championship for Pylon Racing Model Aircraft
Koningsweg 30
Contact Phone
P: ---

Company Rating

10 Facebook users were in 2013 FAI World Championship for Pylon Racing Model Aircraft. It's a 13 position in Popularity Rating for companies in Sports venue category in Arnhem, Netherlands

526 FB users likes 2013 FAI World Championship for Pylon Racing Model Aircraft, set it to 8 position in Likes Rating for Arnhem, Netherlands in Sports venue category

Today, July 23rd, it is one year ago the 2013 the FAI WC for Pylon Racing Model Aircraft was oficially openend. We look back on a great event en we hope to see you all back next year in Olomouc. We'd like to wish the organisers of the next WC lots of succes! Bye and thanks to all the followers here!

Published on 2014-07-23 06:16:54 GMT

Let's talk engines here briefly. All three pilots on the podium for the individual ranking use engine made by the same manufacturer: MB Profi! In fact, in the junior category, all pilots user MB Profi engines as well. And the podium in the team ranking? You guessed it: all pilots use MB Profi engines! Congratulations to MB Profi on a very successful tournament!

Published on 2013-07-30 07:40:01 GMT

Melville is the winner of the Super Final!

Published on 2013-07-28 10:15:59 GMT

57,83 for Callow, 57,02 for Melville. Qualified for the Super Final are Flynn (USA), Callow (Aus) and Melville (Gua)!

Published on 2013-07-28 09:48:28 GMT

Bridge will not fly in round 2, so Flynn is the first pilot who qualified for the finals!

Published on 2013-07-28 09:43:17 GMT

Current qualifiers for the final are Flynn, Broberg and Mees!

Published on 2013-07-28 09:41:20 GMT

Heat 3 gives a 200 for Dubard, so he is out. Van den Bosch does not improve, his best time is 63,53. Mees improves to 58,54. Will this be enough to put Mees in the final? The last heat will feature the top 3 pilots from this world championship!

Published on 2013-07-28 09:38:14 GMT

Heat 2 gives us the following results. Murphy does not improve, so his best time is 60,38. Flynn improves to 57,53 and takes the lead! Quevedo does not improve, so his best time is 63,94.

Published on 2013-07-28 09:31:35 GMT

Big crash for Andrlik! His final time is 59,55. Broberg improves his time to 58,11. Inoue did not improve his time, so his best time is 65,46.

Published on 2013-07-28 09:26:46 GMT

Round 2 heat 1 is about to start with Andrlik, Broberg and Inoue!