Trapped Escape the Room

at 3519 50th St, Lubbock, 79413

Assemble your team. 1 hour in the room. Find clues, solve puzzles. Can you escape the room?


Trapped Escape the Room
3519 50th St
Lubbock , TX 79413
United States
Contact Phone
P: (806) 410-1474
Website
http://trappedlubbock.com

Description

PRICE: $20 per person Recommended Minimum Age: 15 years old Reservations Required: Book at www.TrappedLubbock.com/reserve Group size: 2 - 8

Opening time

  • Mondays: 11:00- 22:00
  • Tuesdays: 11:00- 22:00
  • Wednesdays: 11:00- 22:00
  • Thursdays: 11:00- 22:00
  • Fridays: 11:00- 22:00
  • Saturdays: 11:00- 22:00
  • Sundays: 11:00- 22:00

Specialities

Price category
$$ (10-30)

Company Rating

1957 Facebook users were in Trapped Escape the Room. It's a 1 position in Popularity Rating for companies in Attractions/things to do category in Lubbock, Texas

3047 FB users likes Trapped Escape the Room, set it to 3 position in Likes Rating for Lubbock, Texas in Attractions/things to do category

When will you post Sunday 6/5/16 pictures

Published Glenn Burns on 2016-06-07 00:43:48 GMT

Saturday 6/4/16

Published Trapped Escape the Room on 2016-06-05 16:25:20 GMT

Friday 6/3/16

Published Trapped Escape the Room on 2016-06-04 16:29:34 GMT

Tuesday 6/2/16

Published Trapped Escape the Room on 2016-06-04 16:26:59 GMT

Tuesday 5/31/16

Published Trapped Escape the Room on 2016-06-04 16:25:59 GMT

Sunday 6/12/16

Published Trapped Escape the Room on 2016-06-13 03:40:06 GMT

Saturday 6/11/16

Published Trapped Escape the Room on 2016-06-12 18:31:24 GMT

Friday 6/10/16

Published Trapped Escape the Room on 2016-06-11 16:18:07 GMT

Thursday 6/9/16

Published Trapped Escape the Room on 2016-06-10 16:35:17 GMT

Wednesday 6/8/16

Published Trapped Escape the Room on 2016-06-10 16:32:06 GMT

Sunday 6/5/16

Published Trapped Escape the Room on 2016-06-07 17:52:52 GMT

Monday 5/30/16

Published Trapped Escape the Room on 2016-06-04 16:24:11 GMT

Sunday 5/29/16

Published Trapped Escape the Room on 2016-05-30 16:42:33 GMT

Saturday 5/28/16

Published Trapped Escape the Room on 2016-05-29 16:10:08 GMT

Friday 5/27/16

Published Trapped Escape the Room on 2016-05-28 20:02:50 GMT

Wednesday 5/25/16

Published Trapped Escape the Room on 2016-05-26 01:21:04 GMT

Sunday 5/22/16

Published Trapped Escape the Room on 2016-05-26 00:29:39 GMT

This is SO MUCH FUN and I can't wait to go again! I went with a group of coworkers and had a blast! It was difficult but we escaoed! :)

Published Tracie Daniel on 2016-05-26 00:23:56 GMT

Saturday 5/21/16

Published Trapped Escape the Room on 2016-05-22 16:11:38 GMT

Friday 5/20/16

Published Trapped Escape the Room on 2016-05-22 16:10:46 GMT

Thursday 5/19/16

Published Trapped Escape the Room on 2016-05-20 17:06:54 GMT

Wednesday 5/18/16

Published Trapped Escape the Room on 2016-05-20 17:05:48 GMT

Tuesday 5/17/16

Published Trapped Escape the Room on 2016-05-18 19:44:19 GMT

Monday 5/16/16

Published Trapped Escape the Room on 2016-05-18 19:43:33 GMT

Sunday 5/15/16

!-- Global site tag (gtag.js) - Google Analytics -->