UNIT

at , Houston, 77002 United States

Unit is a musical production organization and crew.


UNIT

Houston , TX 77002
United States
Contact Phone
P: ---
Website
https://www.facebook.com/thomas.j.boehm

General Info

Unit is a musical production organization and crew. ____________________________ Book a UNIT: UNITBookingsHTX@gmail.com ____________________________ Founder: - Tom Boehm Crew DJs and Producers (Alphabetical Order): - Dahbu Sound Cloud - https://soundcloud.com/dahbu - DJ Guilty Spark Sound Cloud - https://soundcloud.com/dj-guilty-spark - Emergency Response Sound Cloud - https://soundcloud.com/n-I-c-3 - Jasmine Rose Sound Cloud - https://soundcloud.com/djjasminerose - Markeezy Sound Cloud - https://soundcloud.com/markeezy-1 Mix Cloud - https://www.mixcloud.com/markeezy/ - MEXIKAN TRVP MAFIA (Mexico) Sound Cloud - https://soundcloud.com/cubicle-1 Mix Cloud - https://www.mixcloud.com/…/mexikan-trap-mafia_profundidad-…/ - Sloppy Joe Sound Cloud - https://soundcloud.com/sloppy-joe-dubstep - Thor Mix Cloud - https://soundcloud.com/sloppy-joe-dubstep - Vandal Heart Sound Cloud - https://soundcloud.com/vandalheartdub Mix Cloud - https://www.mixcloud.com/vandalheartdub/ Crew MCs, Freestylers, Hip-Hop, and Rap Groups (Alphabetical Order): - DChase Sound Cloud - https://soundcloud.com/derek-paper-chase - Phillie Kills (New Orleans, LA) Sound Cloud - https://soundcloud.com/philliekills - Satan (New Orleans, LA) - Skater Gang (New Orleans, LA) Sound Cloud - https://soundcloud.com/skatergang Sound Cloud - https://soundcloud.com/hippie-society - T3 (New Orleans, LA)

Company Rating

19 Facebook users were in UNIT. It's a 22 position in Popularity Rating for companies in Organization category in Houston, Texas

335 FB users likes UNIT, set it to 39 position in Likes Rating for Houston, Texas in Organization category

The tea is brewing. Don't sleep.