USSports-Info

at 1100 NGlebe Rd, Suite 1010, Arlington, 22201 United States

A website offering updated scores, original features stories and unique analysis. Advice and referrals for sport tourism. Advice and referrals for undergraduate degrees and sport programs. We offer an unparalleled access to international partners. Notre site internet donne au jour le jour les résultats des principaux sports , offre des reportages clés en mains et fait découvrir les hauts lieux du tourisme sportif. Nous pouvons également fournir des conseils personnalisés pour les passionnés de sports qui veulent voyager ou étudier aux Etats-Unis.


USSports-Info
1100 NGlebe Rd, Suite 1010
Arlington , VA 22201
United States
Contact Phone
P: (703) 224-8057
Website

Company Rating

104 FB users likes USSports-Info, set it to 38 position in Likes Rating for Arlington, Virginia in Company category

Congratulations to the Louisville Cardinals on their NCAA Basketball Championship win. Félicitations aux Cardinals de Louisville pour leur victoire au Championnat NCAA de basketball.

Published on 2013-04-09 15:55:24 GMT

Baseball Post season: National League: The San Francisco Giants advance to the Championship game American League: The Detroit tigers advance to the Championship game The New York Yankees vs. Baltimore Orioles, and the Washington Nationals vs. St Louis Cardinals series are both going to a decisive Game 5 tonight.

Published on 2012-10-12 15:44:05 GMT

Before tonight's games here are where the 4 series are standing after 2 games each: American League: -Detroit Tigers leads the series 2-0 over the Oakland Athletics -New York Yankees and Baltimore Orioles series is tied 1-1 National League: -Cincinnati Reds leads the series 2-0 over the San Francisco Giants -Washington Nationals and St Louis Cardinals series is tied 1-

Published on 2012-10-09 22:30:29 GMT

Wild Cards results: -St Louis Cardinals 6 Atlanta Braves 3 -Baltimore Orioles 5 Texas Rangers 1 The division series will be: In American League: -New York Yankees vs. Baltimore Orioles -Oakland Athletics vs. Detroit Tigers In National League: -Washington Nationals vs. St Louis Cardinals -Cincinnati Reds vs. San Francisco Giants First games start today at 6PM ET/3PM PT/Midnight CET with Tigers vs. Athletics in Detroit and Giants vs. Reds at 9:30 PM ET/6:30 PM PT/3:30 AM CET.

Published on 2012-10-06 11:53:52 GMT

Happy new year 2012/ Bonne année 2012 !!!

Published on 2012-01-05 21:53:15 GMT

USSports was at the Penn State game this weekend, the first game of the post Joe Paterno era. Pictures are on the USSports page.