Cartmel College

at Cartmel College, Alexandra Park, Lancaster University, Lancaster, LA2 0LT United Kingdom

Live the dream with the most prestigious college at Lancaster University! Like this page for up to date college information!


Cartmel College
Cartmel College, Alexandra Park, Lancaster University
Lancaster LA2 0LT
United Kingdom

General Info

The Junior Common Room Executive (JCR Exec) are Cartmelians who have been elected to represent Cartmel students as a whole. They are here to represent you at a college level and can act as your main point of contact at your time here in Cartmel College. If you have any questions about Cartmel life or just want to chat, feel free to email any of the JCR Exec Officers, whose contact details can be found below. Your JCR Exec Officers are as follows: President: Laura Trotter l.trotter@lancaster.ac.uk Vice President: Education & Welfare: Michael Payne-McGlen m.payne-mcglen@lancaster.ac.uk Vice President: Socials & Events: Helena TendeDez h.tendedez@lancaster.ac.uk Democracy and Finance Officer: Daniel Coggan d.coggan@lancaster.ac.uk Men's Welfare Officer: Craig Lomas c.lomas@lancaster.ac.uk Women's Welfare Officer: Anna Morgan a.morgan6@lancaster.ac.uk International Officer: Anouck Sauer a.sauer@lancaster.ac.uk Social Secretaries: Neha Garg n.garg@lancaster.ac.uk Olwen Woosnam o.woosnam@lancaster.ac.uk Men's Sports Officer Jonathan Eldridge j.eldridge@lancaster.ac.uk Women's Sports Officer: Beth Fletcher b.fletcher3@lancaster.ac.uk Events Technician: Simon Bentley s.bentley@lancaster.ac.uk Communications Officers: Timothy Ferrier t.ferrier@lancaster.ac.uk Michael Drakard m.drakard@lancaster.ac.uk Magazine Editor: l.lerner@lancaster.ac.uk

Company Rating

1533 Facebook users were in Cartmel College. It's a 2 position in Popularity Rating for companies in University category in Lancaster, Lancashire

1786 FB users likes Cartmel College, set it to 4 position in Likes Rating for Lancaster, Lancashire in University category

Our wonderful Winter Ball has been postponed to Friday 15th of January as our New Year's Ball! Hope you're all still so excited! Please check the event page for updated information :)

Published on 2015-12-07 13:43:26 GMT

THIS EVENING at 7pm in the JCR we have HUSTINGS for the new Exec candidates! This is your chance to come down, listen to what they have to say and convince you why you should vote for them. Also there will be opportunity to ask the candidates any questions you may have about their campaign or policies! So come down, give them a grill and have a change to your regular Sunday evening!